Reviews


Average Rating:

143 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Sunny days and kebabs

We Ordered 6 kebabs today, they were all very filling and tasty,rose always makes them to perfection, it was very busy time when we arrived to order we had to wait 10 minutes in the cue then about 15 for her to make our kebabs no complaints as it was worth the wait
placed by Anonymous on the 31st March 2021



Always great

Food is always tasty. Delivered on time and delivery drivers always friendly
placed by Cheryl Newman on the 26th March 2021



Grill food

We love the mix grill had one tonight cooked perfectly as always !
placed by Anonymous on the 19th March 2021



Fish and chips

Food was amazing from here tonight,fresh fluffy fish and nice and crispy batter on the outside,we love roses kebabs and she’s always happy to see us and have a great chat
placed by Anonymous on the 19th March 2021



Grill&pizza

We always order from the greville fish bar and the food is always spot on and so fresh. We had a delivery this time and it came with in an hour, the pizza was crispy and filling and our lamb chops and butterfly were cooked perfectly too, we’ve never had a bad word to say, keep up the good work mario and the team !
placed by Anonymous on the 14th March 2021



Mrs

Was not too bad . Food was warm not hot
placed by Kim Freeman on the 25th February 2021



Ultra quick and food great

Food was delivered very quickly and was great as always. Their chips are the best in solihull and the batter on their fish and sausages is absolutely delicious
placed by Wendy Reeve on the 24th February 2021



Disappointing

No salad /sauce on kebab Chicken pie rather than steak Long wait for delivery and went to wrong house first
placed by S Lewis on the 6th February 2021



Always excellent

Love the food from here. Pizzas are really good and half the price of other places. Always a nice piece of fish too.
placed by Anonymous on the 2nd February 2021



On time and Tasty

Fish & Chips arrived on time, piping hot and most importantly very tasty.
placed by Richard Taylor on the 14th January 2021


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.