Reviews


Average Rating:

146 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Miised one fishcake and food warm

First time Greville has let me down! Two fishcakes were ordered, only one in delivery. And everything was barely warm.
placed by Richard Taylor on the 10th June 2021



No coleslaw

Our coleslaw was not delivered but all the other food was good
placed by Theresa Parsons on the 21st May 2021



Very nice meal, delicious & delivered on time

Best doner kebab I have had for a long time, I had the special, lots of everything - I didn't realize you get chips as well which was a bonus - great value for money, I also ordered the fresh roe & some other items from the menu, everything was perfectly cooked & very tasty - the delivery was made by one of the members of staff who was polite, following the distancing measures - a very pleasant experience & I would highly recommend the Greville fish bar - I am looking forward to ordering again.
placed by Francis Moore on the 13th May 2021



Sunny days and kebabs

We Ordered 6 kebabs today, they were all very filling and tasty,rose always makes them to perfection, it was very busy time when we arrived to order we had to wait 10 minutes in the cue then about 15 for her to make our kebabs no complaints as it was worth the wait
placed by Anonymous on the 31st March 2021



Always great

Food is always tasty. Delivered on time and delivery drivers always friendly
placed by Cheryl Newman on the 26th March 2021



Grill food

We love the mix grill had one tonight cooked perfectly as always !
placed by Anonymous on the 19th March 2021



Fish and chips

Food was amazing from here tonight,fresh fluffy fish and nice and crispy batter on the outside,we love roses kebabs and she’s always happy to see us and have a great chat
placed by Anonymous on the 19th March 2021



Grill&pizza

We always order from the greville fish bar and the food is always spot on and so fresh. We had a delivery this time and it came with in an hour, the pizza was crispy and filling and our lamb chops and butterfly were cooked perfectly too, we’ve never had a bad word to say, keep up the good work mario and the team !
placed by Anonymous on the 14th March 2021



Mrs

Was not too bad . Food was warm not hot
placed by Kim Freeman on the 25th February 2021



Ultra quick and food great

Food was delivered very quickly and was great as always. Their chips are the best in solihull and the batter on their fish and sausages is absolutely delicious
placed by Wendy Reeve on the 24th February 2021


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.