Reviews


Average Rating:

134 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

On time and Tasty

Fish & Chips arrived on time, piping hot and most importantly very tasty.
placed by Richard Taylor on the 14th January 2021



mrs Green

the food was excellent, and will definitely be ordering again, the delivery was a bit longer that we expected, but will collect as normal next time. no complaints as just being lazy :)
placed by Anonymous on the 13th January 2021



Delicious! Best Chippy in Solihull

Delivered early, hot and yummy Fish and Chips.
placed by Richard Taylor on the 7th January 2021



Miss bethany

Our food wasn’t hot it come and nan put it in the bin the fish was greasy and pie wasn’t hot disappointing as we normally have this all the time
placed by Bethany Szczepanek on the 24th December 2020



Best chicken kebabs in Solihull

Best chicken kebabs in Solihull!
placed by Anonymous on the 27th November 2020



Online order

We've visited your shop before and your food is always lovely. However, tonight we ordered online and it really wasn't a positive experience. It was an hour wait to collect a kebab, 2 chips, haddock and 1 milkshake. Then, when we got there, the order wasn't even started. I was in the shop for 5 minutes before the fish was even put in to cook. I would never order online again.
placed by Anonymous on the 12th November 2020



Not their best work

We love the Greville and order pretty regularly. Normally would give The Greville 10/10 but the pizza just wasn't up to your usual standard. Under seasoned and under sauced for a basic cheese and tomato pizza and cold fries although the service was excellent as usual. Whilst on the subject we used to really love your grilled chicken with salad on pitta but a few bad kind of gristly ones over the last couple of months put us off ordering that again too. Please don't slip up again with the pizza as it's usually really really good!
placed by Sarah Ravenscroft on the 9th November 2020



USUALLY GREAT FOOD

Have used home delivery for a while now. Last two orders have been a little disappointing. First one was not very hot, but still delicious. I always ask for no batter as it always upsets me. Most recent order arrived battered even though I’d put no batter in block capitals in the additional information box. Need to pay more attention to detail.
placed by Anonymous on the 6th November 2020



Solihull's Number 1 Chippy !

Arrived on time, hot and most of all delicious from Solihull's Number 1 Chippy. And with KUKD points to use to make the order a bit cheaper!
placed by Richard Taylor on the 5th November 2020



Great food

Always fresh & delivered hot, great value for money and always on time.
placed by Rich Jones on the 4th November 2020


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.